We’re still here – studio version + vid:

Reveal (live):

The dissident (live):

New horizons (live):

Into the dirt (live) – featuring Rob Wijkstra on piano:

Souls (live):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>